Our Team

Executive Team

TJ Witterman

President

Phone:
561.354.0114

Email:
tj.witterman@avemwater.com

TJ handles the responsibility of general operations management. He assists our sales support team and our operations team.

View Profile

Raul Calderon

VP of Sales

Phone:
561.801.4766

Email:
raul.calderon@avemwater.com

Raul is responsible for the company’s overall sales initiative and management. He also heads our vendor relationship management.

View Profile

Danny Moody

VP of Operations

Phone:
561.354.0114

Email:
danny.moody@avemwater.com

Danny fulfills the company’s finance, credit, legal, and branding responsibilities.

View Profile

Sales Team

Jean Carlos Santilez

Territory Manager: Central America

Phone:
561.354.0114 ext 108

Cell:
+507.6321.3697

Email:
j.santeliz@avemwater.com

Jean Carlos Santeliz is our Territory Manager for Central America and works in our Panama, Central America office.

View Profile

Carlos (Manny) Villegas

Inside Sales Manager

Phone:
561.354.0114

Email:
carlos.villegas@avemwater.com

Carlos (Manny) manages the inside sales and support team at AVEM Water.

View Profile

David Leacock

Territory Manager: Barbados and other areas of the West Indies

Phone:
246.262.0763

Email:
david.leacock@avemwater.com

David is the Territory Manager for Barbados and other areas of the West Indies. He also manages our sales office in St. Michael, Barbados 

View Profile

Jose Escobar

Inside Sales

Phone:
561.354.0114

Cell:
+507.6239.6795

Email:
jose.escobar@avemwater.com

Jose provides provides sales support to our sales reps and customers throughout the Caribbean and Central America from our Panama location.

View Profile

Jose Abarca

Inside Sales

Phone:
561.354.0114

Cell:
+506.6019.8402

Email:
jose.abacar@avemwater.com

Jose Abarca works from our Cost Rica office and handles inside sales support.

View Profile

Eric Helgemo

Territory Manager: US Virgin Islands, Jamaica, Trinidad, & Haiti

Phone:
+509.3170.6650

Cell:
954.997.7881

Email:
eric.helgemo@avemwater.com

Eric is the Territory Manager for US Virgin Islands, Jamaica, Trinidad, & Haiti. 

View Profile

Support Team

Dimas Quintero

Director of Finance

Phone:
561-354-0114 ext 110

Cell:
+507.6969.9744

Email:
dimas.quintero@avemwater.com

Dimas Quintero is our Director of Finance handling all aspects of: Credit Management, AR, and AP. Dimas works from our Panama City, Panama office.

View Profile

Kathia Gonzalez

Customer Service & Logistics Manager

Phone:
561.354.0114 Ext 114

Email:
kathia.gonzalez@avemwater.com

Kathia works from our Panama City, Panama location and manages the organizations customer service and material logistics.

View Profile

Todd Harriman

Warehouse Manager

Phone:
561.354.0114

Email:
todd.harriman@avemwater.com

Todd is our warehouse manager. He is responsible for making sure you have everything you need, packaged and labeled for you team to get to work.

View Profile

Contact us for more information.

Contact Us