Our Team

Executive Team

Danny Moody

President

Phone:
561.354.0114

Email:
danny.moody@avemwater.com

Danny fulfills the company’s finance, credit, legal, and branding responsibilities.

View Profile

TJ Witterman

Vice President

Phone:
561.354.0114

Email:
tj.witterman@avemwater.com

TJ handles the responsibility of general operations management. He assists our sales support team and our operations team.

View Profile

Raul Calderon

Vice President of Sales

Phone:
561.801.4766

Email:
raul.calderon@avemwater.com

Raul is responsible for the company’s overall sales initiative and management. He also heads our vendor relationship management.

View Profile

Sales Team

David Leacock

Regional Director

Phone:
246.262.0763

Email:
david.leacock@avemwater.com

David is the Territory Sales Representative for Barbados and other areas of the West Indies. He also manages our sales office in St. Michael, Barbados

View Profile

Javier Esteve

Sales Representative

Phone:
954.224.8812

Email:
javier.esteve@avemwater.com

Javier is the Territory Sales Representative for: Bahamas, Cayman Islands, and US Virgin Islands.

View Profile

Carlos (Manny) Villegas

Sales Representative & Support

Phone:
561.529.4524

Email:
carlos.villegas@avemwater.com

Carlos (Manny) is a territory sales representative for Panama and other parts of central america. He also manages our Panama City, Panama sales office.

View Profile

Support Team

Todd Harriman

Warehouse Manager

Phone:
561.354.0114

Email:
todd.harriman@avemwater.com

Todd is our warehouse manager. He is responsible for making sure you have everything you need, packaged and labeled for you team to get to work.

View Profile

Alicia Carrington

Sales Support

Phone:
246.262.0763

Email:
alicia.carrington@avemwater.com

Alicia provides sales support to our Barbados and other West Indies customers from our St. Michael Barbados office.

View Profile

Jose Escobar

Sales Support

Phone:
561.203.0327

Email:
jose.escobar@avemwater.com

Jose provides provides sales support to our sales reps and customers throughout the caribbean and central american from our Panama location.

View Profile

Contact us for more information.

Contact Us
561.354.0114